Captured in Mandeville


Over the weekend I dropped in on the annual youth camp for the Young People’s Department (YPD) of the African Methodist Episcopal (A.M.E) Church Jamaica Conference. It was held in Mandeville at the Bethel Christian Mission Camp Site.

The environment was very cool and tranquil in my humble opinion but there wasn’t a lot of scenery that I thought was eye catching. Managed to take a couple portraits and a landscape shot. I should have adjusted my f-stop to pull of some depth of field. I’ll be sure to not make that mistake again :).

Hope you like the shots.

Posted on July 18, 2013, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

